Domain .pp.ua / domain .pp.ua registration / domain .pp.ua information

Domain .pp.ua / domain .pp.ua registration / domain .pp.ua information
$0.71 / year

General information about .pp.ua domain

Domain pp.ua - private domain of the second level .UA domain. The .pp.ua domain zone is perfect for personal pages and blogs - the abbreviation "PP" means "Private Person" (some also call "Private Page" or associate with PeoPle), there are analogues in various domain zones, for example, pp.ru and etc.

Special conditions for registering a .pp.ua domain

Registration is available without restriction to individuals. A domain is registered but not delegated until the domain administrator (registrant) has confirmed the domain registration by entering the code on the .PP.UA website. The code is sent to the domain administrator on the mobile phone indicated when registering the domain as an SMS message. No more than 3 confirmation codes per month are sent to 1 mobile phone, therefore, it is impossible to register more than 3 pp.ua domains with an administrator with the same mobile phone number. A feature of the pp.ua domain zone is that all the data of the domain administrator (registrant) is public and accessible through whois-checking for the domain (name, mobile phone, etc.). For the domain zone pp.ua, there is no provision for hiding personal data in WHOIS records (WHOIS Privacy Protect, etc.).

Requirements for the name, restrictions on the length of the .pp.ua domain name

The .pp.ua domain supports latin letters and international local symbols (cyrillic). The minimum number of characters in a domain name - 3, maximum - 63 characters. The name may contain letters, numbers and the hyphen "-" (prohibited at the beginning and end of the name). Thus, you can buy a domain of the form: domain.pp.ua or домен.pp.ua (IDN кириллица). Reserved service domains, registration of the following domain names is not possible: www.pp.ua; nic.pp.ua; whois.pp.ua; wap.pp.ua; pda.pp.ua; sms.pp.ua. Information about registered domains is publicly available via the whois protocol or on the dig.ua website.

Domain .pp.ua registration period

Immediately, after payment (provided that all fields are filled in correctly when placing an order for a domain). After paying the bill (in case of ordering the service, a virtual hosting or virtual dedicated server the domain name.pp.ua is registered for free) the domain is registered, an SMS message with the domain code is sent to the mobile phone number that is specified when placing the order for the domain, which must be entered in within 5 days on the PP.UA Administrator's website (http://pp.ua/rus/confirm.html) - after this the domain is registered for a period of one year. If the confirmation code is not entered within 120 hours, the domain is deleted from the registry. When renewing a domain, a confirmation code is sent to a mobile phone number, the possibility of renewing a domain is available no earlier than 4 months before the end of registration. SMS is sent to all operators in Ukraine, Russia, Belarus (a full list of authorized operator codes is available on the PP.UA admin site). The term for delegation of the .pp.ua domain name is 1 year.

Manage a domain .pp.ua

Changing dns servers for a .com.ua domain is available in your account.

Transfer a domain .pp.ua

The domain registrar name.pp.ua is changed after receiving a request from the new registrar, the request must contain the secret domain code that the domain administrator provides to the new registrar. The term of transfer of the pp.ua domain is up to 5 days. Before initiating a domain transfer, the new registrar must send an email to the Administrator of the transferred domain with information about the intention to initiate the transfer procedure and a proposal to allow such an operation to be performed. Note! The transfer limit for the new domain is 60 days.

News

HostingHutor.com is now in Telegram: chat with support, bot, channel
04.05.2020
HostingHutor.com is now in Telegram: chat with support, bot, channel
Dear users! Now we are in Telegram! Support chat, bot for sending notifications from your personal account and channel.
Schedule and payment processing for the May day holidays
29.04.2020
Schedule and payment processing for the May day holidays
Dear users! Check out the schedule for processing bank transfers during the May day holidays.
Google Chrome will soon blocking insecure HTTP downloads
03.03.2020
Google Chrome will soon blocking insecure HTTP downloads
At first, Chrome will warn, but in future releases it will already block unsafe HTTP downloads.
Starting January 13, only the new IBAN bank account standard is valid!
13.01.2020
Starting January 13, only the new IBAN bank account standard is valid!
Starting today, the bank code and current account in Ukraine will replace the bank account number according to the IBAN standard.

Our blog

New virus Coronavirus (COVID-19) and cyber fraud on the Internet
02.03.2020
New virus Coronavirus (COVID-19) and cyber fraud on the Internet
The panic surrounding the coronavirus COVID-19 is used by cyber fraudsters on the Internet - phishing, selling masks, vaccines and tests.
Mail is not sent - check if the internet provider is blocking port 25
11.01.2020
Mail is not sent - check if the internet provider is blocking port 25
How to check if provider is blocking port 25 using the command line in Windows. How to send mail if port 25 is blocked.
How to install Clam AntiVirus (ClamAV) on a VPS or server with CentOS
11.11.2019
How to install Clam AntiVirus (ClamAV) on a VPS or server with CentOS
Install Clam AntiVirus (ClamAV) on VPS / VDS or a dedicated server with CentOS OS and configure daily server scan.
ISPmanager no longer supports backup to Yandex.Disk
20.10.2019
ISPmanager no longer supports backup to Yandex.Disk
Within a week, Yandex.Disk will disappear from the list of backup storage in the ISPmanager panel and other ISPsystem products.

Домен .pp.ua / Регистрация домена .pp.ua / Информация о домене .pp.ua

Домен .pp.ua / Регистрация домена .pp.ua / Информация о домене .pp.ua
20.00 грн. / год

Общая информация о домене .pp.ua

Домен pp.ua - приватный домен второго уровня домена .UA. Доменная зона .pp.ua отлично подойдет для личных страничек и блогов - абревиатура "PP" означает "Private Person" (некоторые называют еще "Private Page" или ассоциируют с PeoPle), существуют аналоги в различных доменных зонах, например, pp.ru и т.д.

Особые условия регистрации домена .pp.ua

Регистрация доступна без ограничений физическим лицам. Домен регистрируется, но не делегируется до тех пор, пока администратор домена (регистрант) не подтвердил регистрацию домена путем ввода кода на сайте .PP.UA. Код направляется администратору домена на мобильный телефон, указанный при регистрации домена в виде SMS сообщения. На 1 мобильный телефон отправляется не более 3-х кодов подтверждения в месяц, следовательно, зарегистрировать более 3-х доменов pp.ua на администратора с одним и тем же номером мобильного телефона невозможно. Особенностью доменной зоны pp.ua является то, что все данные администратора домена (регистранта) публичны и доступны через whois-проверку для домена (ФИО, моб. телефон, и т.д.). Для доменной зоны pp.ua не предусмотрено скрытие личных данных в записях WHOIS (WHOIS Privacy Protect и т.п.).

Требования к названию, ограничения по длине доменного имени .pp.ua

Домен .pp.ua поддерживает символы латинского алфавита и интернациональные местные символы (кириллицу). Минимальное количество символов в доменном имени - 3, максимальное - 63 символа. Имя может содержать буквы, цифры и дефис "-" (запрещено в начале и конце имени). Таким образом, можно купить домен вида: domain.pp.ua или домен.pp.ua (IDN кириллица). Зарезервированные служебные домены, регистрация следующих доменных имен невозможна: www.pp.ua; nic.pp.ua; whois.pp.ua; wap.pp.ua; pda.pp.ua; sms.pp.ua. Информация о зарегистрированных доменах публично доступна по протоколу whois либо на сайте dig.ua.

Срок регистрации домена .pp.ua

Мгновенно, сразу после оплаты (при условии правильного заполнения всех полей при оформлении заказа на домен). После оплаты счета (в случае заказа услуги виртуальный хостинг или виртуальный выделенный сервер домен имя.pp.ua регистрируется бесплатно) домен регистрируется, на номер мобильного телефона, который указан при оформлении заказа на домен отправляется SMS-сообщение с кодом домена, который необходимо ввести в течении 5-ти дней на сайте Администратора PP.UA (http://pp.ua/rus/confirm.html) - после этого домен регистрируется сроком на один год. Если код подтверждения не введен в течении 120-ти часов, домен удаляется с реестра. При продлении домена код подтверждения отправляется на номер мобильного телефона, возможность продления домена доступна не раньше, чем за 4 месяца до окончании регистрации. SMS отправляется на все операторы Украины, России, Белоруссии (полный список авторизированных кодов операторов доступен на сайте администратора PP.UA). Срок делегирования доменного имени .pp.ua - 1 год.

Управление доменом .pp.ua

Изменение dns-серверов для домена доступно в личном кабинете.

Перенос домена на обслуживание (трансфер домена .pp.ua)

Изменение регистратора домена имя.pp.ua происходит после получения запроса от нового регистратора, запрос должен содержать секретный код домена, который предоставляет новому регистратору администратор домена. Срок переноса (трансфера) домена pp.ua - до 5 дней. Перед инициированием трансфера домена, новый регистратор обязан направить электронное письмо Администратору переносимого домена с информацией о намерении инициирования процедуры трансфера и предложением разрешить выполнить такую операцию. Обратите внимание! Ограничение на трансфер для нового домена - 60 дней.

Новости

Хостинг Хутор теперь в Telegram: чат с поддержкой, бот, канал
04.05.2020
Хостинг Хутор теперь в Telegram: чат с поддержкой, бот, канал
Уважаемые пользователи! Теперь мы в Telegram! Чат с поддержкой, бот для отправки уведомлений личного кабинета и канал.
График работы и обработки платежей на майские праздники
29.04.2020
График работы и обработки платежей на майские праздники
Уважаемые пользователи! Ознакомьтесь с графиком обработки банковских переводов на время майских праздников.
Google Chrome скоро начнет блокировать небезопасные HTTP-загрузки
03.03.2020
Google Chrome скоро начнет блокировать небезопасные HTTP-загрузки
Сначала Chrome будет предупреждать, но в следующих релизах уже блокировать небезопасные загрузки по HTTP.
С 13 января действует только новый стандарт банковских счетов IBAN!
13.01.2020
С 13 января действует только новый стандарт банковских счетов IBAN!
C сегодняшнего дня код банка (МФО) и расчетный счет в Украине заменит номер банковского счета по стандарту IBAN.

Наш блог

Коронавирус Coronavirus (COVID-19) и кибермошенники в сети Интернет
02.03.2020
Коронавирус Coronavirus (COVID-19) и кибермошенники в сети Интернет
Паника вокруг коронавируса COVID-19 используется кибермошенниками в сети Интернет - фишинг, продажа масок, вакцин и тестов.
Не отправляется почта - проверяем не блокирует ли провайдер 25 порт
11.01.2020
Не отправляется почта - проверяем не блокирует ли провайдер 25 порт
Проверяем блокирует ли провайдер 25 порт с помощью командной строки в ОС Windows. Как отправлять почту если 25 порт заблокирован.
Как установить Clam AntiVirus (ClamAV) на VPS или сервер с ОС CentOS
11.11.2019
Как установить Clam AntiVirus (ClamAV) на VPS или сервер с ОС CentOS
Устанавливаем Clam AntiVirus (ClamAV) на VPS / VDS или выделенный сервер с ОС CentOS и настраиваем ежедневное сканирование сервера.
ISPmanager больше не поддерживает резервное копирование в Яндекс.Диск
20.10.2019
ISPmanager больше не поддерживает резервное копирование в Яндекс.Диск
В течении недели Яндекс.Диск исчезнет из списка хранилища для резервного копирования в панеле ISPmanager и других продуктах ISPsystem.